Meeting local needs for training, technical assistance, and research in transportation

Coordinated Transit District #10


Counties Served : Woodson, Allen, Bourbon, Elk, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Chautauqua, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee

Meetings : 4 times a year on 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Meeting Location :
     Tri-Valley Developmental Services, Chanute.

Chairperson :
     Jill Allen   (Allen County)
     South East Kansas Regional Transit District
     1 North Washington
     Iola, KS 66749
     Phone : (620) 365-1407
     E-Mail :

Admnistrator and Official CTD Address :
     Michelle Reddick, Administrator, Southeast Region/CTD10
     Southeast Kansas Area Transit Coordinating Council
     P.O. Box 1415
     Coffeyville, KS 67337
     Phone : (620) 431-7401 x213
     E-Mail :

KDOT Representative Address :
     Josh Powers, Public Transit Manager
     700 SW Harrison Street, 2nd Floor
     Topeka, KS 66603
     Phone : (785) 296-4907
     E-Mail :

KUTC Other Projects
  • Kansas Healthy Communities Initiative
  • K-TRAN Research Project Coordination
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today