Meeting local needs for training, technical assistance, and research in transportation

LTAP Advisory Committee

The Kansas LTAP Advisory Committee meets annually in the fall to review program accomplishments and identify new activities and areas of focus for LTAP. Members include local government and tribal representatives, and key stakeholders from KDOT and FHWA.