Four County Mental Health

Four County Mental Health

Contact Details
Chautauqua Cowley Elk Montgomery Wilson

3751 W. Main, Independence, KS 67301

Service Hours

7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturdays 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Service Profile
Elderly Disabled General Public
Medical Personal Business Education Recreational Shopping Employment Nutrition Site
Service Area:

Montgomery County, Chautauqua County, Wilson County, Elk County, and Cowley County

$2.00 in town one way $1.00 per every 5 miles out of town

Organization Characteristics
Non-Profit Corporation
Demand Response
Section 5311, Capital Section 5311, Operating