Coordinated Transit District #10

South East Kansas Regional Transit District

Counties Served : Woodson, Allen, Bourbon, Elk, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Chautauqua, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee

Meetings : 4 times a year on 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Meeting Location :
     Tri-Valley Developmental Services, Chanute.

Chairperson :
     Jill Allen   (Allen County)
     South East Kansas Regional Transit District
     1 North Washington
     Iola, KS 66749
     Phone : 620-365-1407
     E-Mail :

Administrator and Official CTD Address :
     Michelle Reddick, Administrator, Southeast Region/CTD10
     Southeast Kansas Area Transit Coordinating Council
     P.O. Box 1415
     Coffeyville, KS 67337
     Phone : 620-431-7401 ext. 213
     E-Mail :

KDOT Representative Address :
     Josh Powers, Public Transit Manager
     700 SW Harrison Street, 2nd Floor
     Topeka, KS 66603
     Phone : 785-296-4907
     E-Mail :

Transit Provider Agencies Listing

Please click the name of the agency for additional information

Allen County Services to the Elderly Van
Elderly Disabled
Allen Regional Transit
Elderly Disabled General Public
Class LTD
Elderly Disabled General Public
Community Health Center of Southeast Kansas
Elderly Disabled General Public
Elk County Council on Aging
Elderly Disabled General Public
Four County Mental Health
Elderly Disabled General Public
Good Samaritan Society - Parsons
New Beginnings Enterprise, Inc
Elderly Disabled
Presbyterian Manor, Parsons
Southeast Kansas Community Action Program, Inc.
Elderly Disabled General Public
Southeast Kansas Mental Health Center
Thanks Program, Inc.
Elderly Disabled General Public
Tri-Valley Developmental Services, Inc.