Meeting local needs for training, technical assistance, and research in transportation

      Kansas Transit Provider Directory & Map

See the latest schedule changes to transit service throughout Kansas
due to COVID-19 by clicking HERE.

Click on a county to see the KDOT-funded transit providers in your area.

To view the full name of the county, hover your cursor over the county or scroll down to view the entire list.

CTD #1 CTD #2 CTD #3 CTD #4 CTD #5 CTD #6 CTD #7 CTD #8 CTD #9 CTD #10 Cheyenne Rawlins Decatur Norton Phillips Smith Sherman Thomas Sheridan Graham Rooks Osborne Wallace Logan Gove Trego Ellis Russell Rush Greely Wichita Scott Lane Ness Hamilton Kearny Finney Hodgeman Pawnee Edwards Stanton Grant Haskell Gray Ford Kiowa Morton Stevens Seward Meade Clark Comanche Jewell Mitchell Lincoln Ellsworth Republic Cloud Ottawa Saline Washington Marshall Clay Dickinson Riley Geary Pottawatomie Nemaha Brown Doniphan Jackson Atchinson Jefferson Leavenworth Shawnee Douglas Wyandotte Johnson Wabaunsee Morris Chase Lyon Greenwood Osage Franklin Coffey Anderson Miami Linn Barton Rice McPherson Reno Marion Stafford Pratt Barber Woodson Allen Bourbon Wilson Elk Neosho Crawford Chautauqua Montgomery Labette Cherokee Harvey Kingman Sedgwick Butler Harper Sumner Cowley

Information provided by Kansas Department of Transportation.
Last updated January 1, 2020.

Sign up for the Kansas RTAP Email List

Are you interested in receiving RTAP news, electronic copies of the Kansas TransitReporter and notices of upcoming training?

KUTC Upcoming Webinars

More events coming soon!